Indian cricket board bans Aussie ball tamperers from IPL

Mar 28, 2018

Indian cricket authorities have barred Australian cricketers Steve Smith, David Warner and Cameron Bancroft from this season's Indian Premier League after the trio was suspended for ball tampering during a test series in South Africa.

Major ball-tampering incidents in recent cricket history

Mar 27, 2018

The international backlash following Australia captain Steve Smith's confession to cheating during the third test against South Africa last weekend defies the fact ball-tampering is about as old as the game of cricket itself

Pakistan names 3 uncapped players for T20 series

Mar 26, 2018

Pakistan selectors on Monday rewarded three performers of its premier domestic T20 tournament to compete in the three-match Twenty20 international series against the West Indies next month

Ronchi powers Islamabad United to PSL trophy

Mar 25, 2018

New Zealander Luke Ronchi entertained cricket-starved fans in Karachi with a blistering half-century as he anchored Islamabad United to a three-wicket win over defending champion Peshawar Zalmi in the Pakistan Super League final

Big-time cricket returns to Karachi after 9 years

Mar 24, 2018

Pakistan's biggest city will stage a high-profile cricket match for the first time in nine years on Sunday

Karthik smashes 6 off last ball as India beats Bangladesh

Mar 18, 2018

Dinesh Karthik smashed a six off the last ball to pull off a stunning four-wicket win for India over Bangladesh in the final of the Independence Cup T20 tri-nation series

Bangladesh pair Shakib and Nurul fined for misconduct

Mar 17, 2018

Bangladesh captain Shakib Al Hasan and squad player Nurul Hasan have been fined for misconduct during an acrimonious final over of a Twenty20 tri-series match against Sri Lanka

Bangladesh beat Sri Lanka to reach T20 tri-series final

Mar 16, 2018

Mahmudullah has smashed a six off the second-to-last delivery for Bangladesh to beat Sri Lanka by two wickets and qualify for the Twenty20 tri-series final in Colombo

India beats Bangladesh by 17 runs in T20 tri-series match

Mar 14, 2018

Rohit Sharma smashed five sixes and five boundaries to score 89 runs leading India to a 17-run win over Bangladesh in a Twenty20 tri-series match

India vs Bangladesh T20 result

Mar 14, 2018

India vs Bangladesh T20 result

About Us

We’re all about evolving the love of sports. With The Sport Ship, you can up your game and receive all the latest news about the sports world before anyone else.

Contact us: sales[at]

Subscribe Now!